Why Rape Is Seriously Hilarious

I’ve met and heard of several men who at some point have been sexually violated when they didn’t or couldn’t consent. Many of those who tells their story have done so in a bragging way: “I got laid at 8 with a 16 year old girl“, “she wanted me so badly so that when I woke up I already found her sucking my dick” and so on. Why would a boy/man who have been raped make light of his victimization in this manner? Why would they frame their victimization as someting hilariously funny? This video illustrates perfectly why:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply (first comment by first time commenters are auto-moderated - this might change when I get the hang of this and if the spam issue doesn't overwhelm me)

